Our Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer Hawk
jhawk@chhist.org 215 247-0417 x201

Business Manager
Audrey Simpson
asimpson@chhist.org 215 247-0417 x103

Curator/Archivist
Liz Jarvis
ljarvis@chhist.org 215 247-0417 x205

Assistant Archivist
Alex Bartlett
abartlett@chhist.org 215 247-0417 x 206

Easements & Resource Center Manager
Tim Wood
twood@chhist.org
215 247-0417 x203

Special Events Coordinator
Kendl Hommel
khommel@chhist.org 215 247-0417

Chestnut Hill Historical Society - 8708 Germantown Ave. - Philadelphia PA 19118 - 215 247-0417 - info@chhist.org
Home - Join - Collections - Easements - Resource Center - Calendar - News - Contact - Search